I’m writing an E-Book

So, it has been a few weeks since I posted here at blueskybrightsunshine.

But I have been extremely busy working on new material for the upcoming e-book, “Life lessons from a 21 year old” which is set for publication on 16th April 2014.

It is my first publication and will be available on all major internet bookstores, such as Lulu.com, Barnes and Noble, iBooks and Amazon Kindle.

I have high hopes for this book and have been pouring my heart, soul and entire past into it, so I really hope that it is enjoyed by many.

It has been a turbulent start to 2014 for me, but with a little love and perseverance, day by day, I am learning and growing into a new, better version of myself and I can’t wait to share it with all you beautiful people.

Thanks for reading.

Beth.

What do you think? Leave a reply

