Photography Challenge: Day 2- what I wore today

Il be honest.
I spent the best part of my day in gym clothes.
A Nike vest and some Elle cropped bottoms.
They’re comfortable and it means I ca work out whenever I feel like it 🙂

But evening is nigh on approaching.
I have just showered and changed into what would have been my day wear.

A long purple top and some black leggings.
Very casual and not at all bright and loud. Just plain and simple.

I would usually spend the evening at my boyfriends house hence the shower and change of clothes!

So, there it is. What I am wearing today. In one photo.
Not giving in yet.

3 thoughts on “Photography Challenge: Day 2- what I wore today

What do you think? Leave a reply

