I’m back!

Hi guys,

Today is a good day!

You know why?

Because I’m back at blue sky bright sunshine!

Some of you may have heard that I moved over to a new site, http://www.bethknows.org, but unfortunately, the site has now shut down.

Why?
Well, with the money I spent on running the site and the high expectations I held of it, getting all the views and generating an income from doing what I love, a massive heap of pressure fell on shoulders.

I wasn’t thinking about writing cool stuff that I was into anymore.
It became about writing about things that would get viewers, which is not cool, because when I didn’t get hundreds of visitors everyday, I began to feel like a failure.

The experience became harrowing instead of fun.
I even began to doubt my ability as a writer.

So, the answer to my problem, was to head back over to my home at blue sky bright sunshine and continue doing something that I love, sharing my life with you.

I hope you didn’t miss me too much.

Hope to hear from you soon.

God bless

Beth

What do you think? Leave a reply

